total eclipse of the heart

Föreställ er mig sjunga detta med min otroligt fina sångröst och inlevelse.

Turnaround, every now and then I get a
little bit lonely and you're never coming around
Turnaround, Every now and then I get a
little bit tired of listening to the sound of my tears
Turnaround, Every now and then I get a
little bit nervous that the best of all the years have gone by
Turnaround, Every now and then I get a
little bit terrified and then I see the look in your eyes
Turnaround bright eyes, Every now and
then I fall apart
Turnaround bright eyes, Every now and
then I fall apart

hahahaha, jag dör. Bra på att roa mig själv iallafall.

Min dag:
Hade klädsim och grejer i skolan. sköönt. Slutade tidigt också, sköönt. Kom hem och sov lite, sköönt. Åkte på vatten gymnastik med mammi, var jag och alla pensionärer, sköönt. Nu är jag trött och sur.

hejdå


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0